There are a lot of times when you take some photos, screenshots, videos, and totally forget about them in a while. Some of them might be blurred and unfocused, while some others are just duplicated. It is essential to get rid of them, because they take up space little by little, which eventually will slow down your device quite a bit. However, you have no need to worry about doing all the work yourself, because with Cleany you will be able to get rid of all of the unwanted files automatically.
Here is what our app offers you:
• Cleany finds all of the duplicate photos automatically, so you can say bye to all the thousands of annoying photos where you look exactly the same.
• All of the blurred and unfocused photos are found automatically as well. They can be quite annoying, so it’s better to get rid of them right away.
• It has a special algorithm that detects the best and the worst photos. It deletes the bad ones and obviously saves the ones where you looked good.
• If you are a fan of taking a lot of screenshots and sending them to your friends, then Cleany has good news for you. You can select all of the screenshots that you no longer need and the app will delete them at the same moment.
• There is no need to worry that Cleany will delete some of your favorite photos by accident, because you can mark your most important photos and keep them in a safe place.
• It automatically finds the old videos and asks if you want to keep them. This is especially important if you like downloading movies on your iPhone, but don’t always remember to delete them. They take a lot of space, so it’s better to get rid of them.
• You can remove all of the photos taken in a certain location. This is especially great when you no longer need photos from a certain place.
All in all, our app has a lot to offer for any user. If you feel like it’s time to get rid of all the unwanted photos and video, then Cleany is your solution to the problem.
This app includes an optional auto-renewable subscription: one week with a three-days free trial period, one month with a three-days free trial period and one year with a three-days free trial period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
© OMEGA, LLC
2019年09月04日 にバージョン1.0.0が 更新されました。